Paul Wesley Web
Aug 23, 10 Ali   Vampire Diaries Comments Off on The Vampire Diaries: Original Television Soundtrack

Okay I am super excited about this news as the fact is that almost every episode of The Vampire Diaries that airs I end up online trying to find the songs. The Vampire Diaries: Original Television Soundtrack will be released on October 12, 2010. has released the track listing:

1. Vampire Diaries Theme (Intro)- Mike Suby
2. Sleep Alone- Bat for Lashes
3. Running Up That Hill- Placebo
4. Obsession- Sky Ferreira
5. Bloodstream (Vampire Diaries Remix)- Stateless
6. On Melancholy Hill (Feed Me Remix)- Gorillaz
7. We Radiate- Goldfrapp
8. Hammock- Howls
9. The Fellowship- Smashing Pumpkins
10. Head Over Heels- Digital Daggers
11. Down- Jason Walker
12. Currency of Love- Silversun Pickups
13. Beauty of the Dark- Mads Langer
14. All You Wanted- Sounds Under Radio featuring Alison Sudol of A Fine Frenzy
15. Vampire Diaries Theme (Outro)- Mike Suby

Comments are closed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.